Capital Chapter Leadership Celebration

  • Location: FSU Alumni Center
  • Address: 1030 W. Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, FL 32304

Please join us for the official installation of the 2013-2014 Capital Chapter Officers and Board of Directors. We’ll celebrate our tradition of excellence in leadership with a special presentation from our Past Presidents.

Incoming 2013-2014 Capital Chapter Officers and Directors:

President: Sandi Poreda, APR
President-elect: Jan Dobson, CAE
Immediate Past President: Erica Villanueva, APR
Treasurer: Steve Murray
Secretary: Christina Johnson

Director of Programming:  Karen Kirksey
Director of Membership:  Alison Faris, APR
Director of Awards and Professional Recognition: Jennifer Fennell, APR, CPRC
Director of Accreditation and Certification: Rachel Smith, APR, CPRC
Director of Development: Samantha Strickland
Director of Communications: Victoria Langley Heller

A4U-Logo (Color)

Special thanks to Awards4U, our luncheon sponsor!

Add calendar event to:
Google » iCal » Outlook »