Calling all FSU, FAMU and TCC communications and marketing students! We are the Tallahassee student chapter of the Florida Public Relations Association. Our meetings are held every other Wednesday evening on the Florida State University campus, and members and non-members are welcome. During our meetings, we hear from public relations professionals in the community who share insight into the profession.

2023-2024 Tallahassee FPRA Student Chapter Board Members

  • President: Elizabeth Schutte
  • Vice President: Alyssa Bynum
  • Treasurer: Paige Peterson
  • Secretary: Eric Connor
  • Professional Liaison: Anna Gutfreund
  • Digital Coordinator: Kaylan Williams
  • Outreach Coordinators: Hannah Angelo-Walker, Marlowe Dunn Flom
  • Networking Trip/Travel Chair: Michael Alfele
  • Capital Chapter Correspondent Chair: Isabella Riquezes
  • Social Chair: Savannah Partlow
  • Finance Chair: Maria Vargas
  • Content Chair: Isly Mamri
  • Alumni Chair: Christopher Lee Shultze
  • Outreach Committee: Abigail Bernard, Sydney Boyd

For more information, visit our website or email [email protected].