Join a Capital Chapter committee! Enhance and maximize your membership in FPRA and the Chapter by serving on one of the Chapter’s committees, which provides you an opportunity to network with your peers, expand your skills and use your personal and professional strengths.

Jay Morgan-Schleuning, APR, CPRC

[email protected]

Molly Kellogg-Schmauch

[email protected]

Heather Teter, APR

[email protected]

Nanette Schimpf, APR, CPRC

Immediate Past President
[email protected]

Zoe Linafelt

Director of Membership
[email protected]

Kenneth Morgan-Schleuning

Director of Programming
[email protected]

Rachel Smith, APR, CRPC

Treasurer/Director of Accreditation
[email protected]

Director of Development

Stefanie Stricklin

Director of Awards & Recognition
[email protected]

Brianna Barnebee

Director of Communication
[email protected]

Drew Piers

Student Liaison Chair
[email protected]