2022-2023 Proposed Slate of Officers and Directors

The FPRA Capital Chapter is pleased to announce the proposed board slate for the 2022-2023 year. The slate will be presented for a vote at the meeting on June 23 from 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. Details are on our event page.

President: Holly Brooks
Immediate Past President: Zoe Linafelt, APR
President-Elect: Carla Brown Lucas
Treasurer: Andy Janecek
Secretary: Mary Katherine Delegal
Director of Credentialing: Lauren Helm, APR
Director of Awards & Recognition: Valencia Scott
Director of Communications: Kendra Parson
Director of Membership: Heather Johnson
Director of Programming: Caroline Benson
Director of Student Relations: Kelly Corder, APR, CPRC

If you have questions or wish to nominate someone to serve on the board, please contact Drew Piers, APR, Immediate Past President and Chair of the Nominating Committee.