2020-21 Proposed Slate of Officers and Directors

The Capital Chapter is pleased to announce the board slate for 2020-2021 below. Before COVID-19 and social distancing, we would announce the slate at a monthly meeting and then vote on the slate at the following meeting. However, as we are not holding in-person monthly meetings, we are using digital communications to share the slate with you. Please be on the lookout for an email with a link to vote electronically in August. We will also share reminders on our social media channels.

Drew Piers, APR, President
Amanda Handley, APR, Immediate Past President
Zoe Linafelt, President-Elect
Holly Brooks, Treasurer
Lauren Helm, Secretary
Kelly Corder, APR, Director of Accreditation and Certification
Valencia Scott, Director of Awards and Professional Recognition
Vanessa Vidacs, Director of Communications
Scott Schroeder, APR, CPRC,  Director of Membership
Cathy Schroeder, Director of Programming
Caroline Serda, Director of Student Relations

If you have questions or wish to nominate someone to serve on the board, please contact Cathy Schroeder, Immediate Past President and Chair of the Nominating Committee.