2013-2014 Proposed Slate of Officers and Directors

The 2013 Nominating Committee is pleased to present the proposed slate for the upcoming Chapter year. The membership will vote on the slate at the July 18th meeting.

President: Sandi Poreda, APR
President-elect: Jan Dobson, CAE
Immediate Past President: Erica Villanueva, APR
Treasurer: Steve Murray
Secretary: Christina Johnson

Director of Programming:  Karen Kirksey
Director of Membership:  Alison Faris, APR
Director of Awards and Professional Recognition: Jennifer Fennell, APR, CPRC
Director of Accreditation and Certification: Rachel Smith, APR, CPRC
Director of Development: Samantha Strickland
Director of Communications: Victoria Heller

The Committee was chaired by Immediate Past President Amanda Fliger, APR. Members included Rick Oppenheim, APR, CPRC; Heidi Otway, APR; Jamie Fortune and Sandi Poreda, APR. For additional information, please contact Amanda Fliger, APR, at [email protected].