FPRA Annual Conference Accomplishments

We had a fantastic week at the FPRA Annual Conference with The Capital Chapter Leaders being honored for their fantastic work. Congratulations to President Jay Morgan-Schleuning, APR, CPRC, for winning Chapter President of the Year for his implementation of long-term planning and strategizing.

Congrats to our chapter and communications team for winning the Chapter Communications award for our implementation of text alerts, Facebook ads and Facebook Live Video!

Congrats to Brianna Barnebee for representing us as a Joe Curley Rising Leader Nominee.

Congrats to Brianna Barnebee and Melanie Mowry Etters, APR, CPRC, for graduating the Inaugural Class of Leadership FPRA and for Jay Morgan-Schleuning, APR, CPRC, and Amanda VanLandingham Handley, APR, for joining Class II!

Click here to view photos of the FPRA Annual Conference.