Tallahassee Democrat: Briefcase: Sept. 18

| Tallahassee Democrat: Briefcase: Sept. 18

The Florida Public Relations Association Capital Chapter installed its 2016-2017 board on Aug. 18. The new officers for the organization will be: President Jay Morgan-Schleuning, APR, CPRC; President Elect Molly Kellogg-Schmauch; Immediate Past President Nanette Schimpf, APR, CPRC; Treasurer John Fleming, APR, CPRC; Secretary Heather Teter, APR; Director of Programming Kenneth Morgan-Schleuning; Director of Accreditation Rachel Smith, APR, CPRC; Director of Awards and Recognition Stefanie Stricklin; Director of Development Donna Wright; Director of Membership Zoe Linafelt; and Director of Communications and PR Brianna Barnebee. For more information on FPRA, visit http://fpra-capital.org/. Read more