Nominating Committee Announces Proposed Slate of Officers, Directors for 2012-2013

The Capital Chapter is pleased to announce that the chapter’s Nominating Committee has made its nominations for the 2012-2013 Slate of Officers and Directors of the chapter board. The following nominations will be voted on by chapter members at the July 19th luncheon meeting:


President: Erica Villanueva
President-Elect: Sandi Poreda, APR
Immediate Past President: Amanda Fliger, APR
Treasurer: Jan Dobson, CAE
Secretary: Allison Aubuchon, APR


Director of Programming: Mandy Stark
Director of Membership: Nate Long
Director of Awards and Professional Recognition: Nanette Schimpf, APR
Director of Accreditation and Certification: Lisa Hall, APR, CPRC
Director of Development: Cathy Schroeder
Director of Communication: Brittany Perez

Congratulations to the nominees! Members, save the date to come vote on July 19th.